Quite an Update

March 20, 2010 at 8:30 pm (Uncategorized)

Its been nearly a year since i’ve posted here, I realised today. Fact is I kind-of forgot about here since i’ve been doing most of my Online Activities on FurAffinity nowadays.

So what has happened since last time? Well…

– I posted a grand total of 2 new stories (make that 3 in a few hours time).
– I finished the first year of university and am currently battling through the second.
– After the new PS3 Slim came out, I bought one. Cutting the story short, they’ve fixed a lot of the issues that plagued the machine when it was first released. Most notably the price point.
– My Xbox 360 got three red lights in February and I had to sent it to be repaired. Microsoft repaired it for free in under a week.
– I hooked up with Blacknlrose after leaving WWOEC the first time. He’s now one of my closest friends.
– I watched Twilight and found it wasn’t as bad as people make it out to be. Its still half-finished and with insane dire-logue though.
– I quit WWOEC, returned after a few months, then quit again. The return was full of drama, and I quit again a month later. The whole place is completely and utterly depressing.
– I named Limbo of the Lost as the worst game of the last decade.

And probably most notably…
– I’m now hooked on Ruby Gloom. The greatest cartoon ever made.

Thats about it for now. Kaboogle.

Leave a Reply

